If you’re planning on playing a Nintendo Switch game online later today, you may find your session interrupted for a brief period of time. Nintendo will be performing maintenance on Switch servers tonight, February 14, which may affect your ability to use the console’s online services.

Tonight’s round of maintenance is quite brief compared to last month’s, which spanned a few hours over the course of several days. The maintenance begins at 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET and will last approximately an hour, ending at 7 PM PT / 10 PM ET. Nintendo says that “some network services may become unavailable” during this window of time.

As usual, the company didn’t specify which games or services in particular will be affected by tonight’s maintenance, but it’s safe to assume that it includes online titles like Splatoon 2 and Arms. You can see Nintendo’s brief notes about tonight’s maintenance on its support website.

Splatoon 2 in particular has been receiving a regular stream of updates and new content since the online shooter first released for Switch last July. Earlier this month, Nintendo expanded its map selection with another classic level from the first Splatoon, Arowana Mall. Another entirely new map, a basketball stadium called Goby Arena, is also slated to arrive to the game soon. Meanwhile, the next Splatoon 2 Splatfest begins on February 16 and asks players to choose between love or money.

The next big game on the way to Switch is Bayonetta 2, which arrives (alongside the original Bayonetta) on February 16. You can read more about the title in GameSpot’s Bayonetta 2 review and our review roundup.