Sony’s Tokyo Game Show 2017 press conference takes place today in Tokyo, starting at 4 PM local time, which comes out to 12 AM PT / 3 AM ET / 5 PM AEST. You can watch the entire briefing through the YouTube embed below.

According to Polygon, the briefing will focus primarily on titles aimed at the Japanese and Asian territories, which is to be expected. Last week, Sony announced that it would have games like Call of Duty: WWII, Detroit: Become Human, and Gran Turismo Sport available at its booth, along with VR titles like Skyrim VR and the Final Fantasy XV VR title, Monster of the Deep. You can see a rundown of all the games Sony will have at TGS right here.

GameSpot has editors on the ground in Tokyo to cover TGS and more. Keep checking back all week for more.

What are you hoping to see at Sony’s TGS briefing? Let us know in the comments below!