An announcement about the adventure game ReCore is coming up soon, it seems. The developer said on Twitter today that fans should stay tuned on August 20 to find out “what’s next” for the game.

That timing lines up with Microsoft’s Gamescom 2017 briefing, so an announcement could happen at that time. The briefing begins on Sunday, August 20, starting at 12 PM PT. That comes out to 8 PM BST and 5 AM AEST on Monday, August 21.