Call of Duty: WWII has already seen multiple leaks, from its setting and name to its release date and story details to its special edition and season pass. After an initial announcement last week, the title is now getting a full reveal via a livestream, and you can watch that here today, April 26, at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST.

No Caption Provided

It’s unclear what exactly we’ll discover in the stream; Activision has only said that it will be a “worldwide reveal.” It’s possible we may see the first footage of the game, which takes Call of Duty back to WWII for the first time since 2008′s World at War.

We may also get a confirmation of the game’s release date. Developer Sledgehammer Games has so far only stated the game will launch in “November,” while a leak suggested a release date of Friday, November 3.

It’s unlikely, however, that we’ll discover much news about the game’s multiplayer modes; Activision has traditionally revealed its Call of Duty games with single-player details before lifting the lid on multiplayer further down the line. Rumors, however, suggest the shooter will feature multiplayer maps set on “many of World War II’s most iconic locations.” What’s more, “Players will also enjoy exciting new ways to interact and socialize with their friends and the Call of Duty community,” a leak said.

In other news, Transformers actor Josh Duhamel will reportedly star in the new Call of Duty game. Previous games in the series have featured actors such as Gary Oldman, Kevin Spacey, and Kit Harington.

Check back here at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST to see the full reveal.