The biggest event in sports entertainment is here. The premiere WWE event, Wrestlemania, comes to PPV and the WWE Network today with an incredibly stacked card.

Wrestlemania takes place at the Orlando Citrus Bowl in Florida. There are two main events, each representing the Raw or Smackdown brand: Brock Lesnar vs. Goldberg for the Universal Championship and Bray Wyatt vs. Randy Orton for the WWE Championship.

In addition, there will be 11 other matches showcasing some of the best and brightest talent in WWE, as the company tends to go all-out for its yearly event.

Here’s the card lineup for the event:

  • Neville (c) vs. Austin Aries (For the Cruiserweight Championship/Kickoff Show)
  • Andre The Giant Memorial Battle Royal (Kickoff Show)
  • Alexa Bliss (c) Open Challenge (For the Smackdown Women’s Championship)
  • Luke Gallows & Karl Anderson (c) vs. Enzo Amore & Big Cass vs. Cesaro & Sheamus (Ladder Match for the Raw Tag Team Championship)
  • Dean Ambrose (c) vs. Baron Corbin (For the Intercontinental Championship)
  • John Cena & Nikki Bella vs. The Miz & Maryse
  • Chris Jericho (c) vs. Kevin Owens (For the United States Championship)
  • Bayley (c) vs. Charlotte Flair vs. Sasha Banks vs. Nia Jax (Fatal 4-Way Match for the Raw Women’s Championship)
  • Shane McMahon vs. AJ Styles
  • Undertaker vs. Roman Reigns
  • Seth Rollins vs. Triple H
  • Goldberg (c) vs. Brock Lesnar (For the Universal Championship)
  • Bray Wyatt (c) vs. Randy Orton (For the WWE Championship)

The Kickoff Show starts on the WWE Network at 5 PM ET/2 PM PT on Sunday, April 2. It’s followed by the Wrestlemania event at 7 PM ET/4 PM PT on the WWE Network. You can check out everything you need to know about the event here.

In case you’re not caught up, don’t worry; we put the final results in spoiler blocks.

Kickoff Show

No Caption Provided

Expect the matches to start in during the second hour of broadcast.

Updating…