WWE’s PPVs seem to be getting longer and longer, and the next one coming up is the company’s largest event of the year, Wrestlemania. In 2016, the event lasted seven hours, including a two hour preshow. 2017′s Wrestlemania 33 is a touch shorter, coming in at six and a half hours.

No Caption Provided

Currently, Wrestlemania will air on PPV and the WWE Network on Sunday, April 2 at 7 PM ET/4 PM PT. A Kickoff Show will air on the WWE Network prior to the main event, starting at 5 PM ET/2 PM PT. The second hour of the show will also air on the USA Network.

According to WWE Network’s schedule for that day, a four hour time slot was given for Wrestlemania 33. Including the Kickoff Show, that’s six hours for Wrestlemania. However, it could run longer. Industry-insider Dave Meltzer tweeted that the show will run six and a half hours.

WWE’s larger PPVs, which include Summerslam, Survivor Series, Royal Rumble, and Wrestlemania, are typically longer shows, each of them hitting the six-hour mark over the past year. Wrestlemania going for almost seven isn’t out of the question.

Considered the Super Bowl of sports entertainment, the first Wrestlemania took place in 1985 at New York City’s Madison Square Garden. The show lasted two hours and sixteen minutes.

If you’re looking for more Wrestlemania fun, check out GameSpot Universe’s dream matches for this year’s event.